CONTACTS :: Sales Contacts | About Us | News | Suppliers | FAQs | Tips
 

Home

Services for Architects

 

Cleveland Vicon: Cleveland

View Larger Map

Cleveland Vicon: Akron-Canton

View Larger Map

 

 

 

Your questions & comments are important to us!

General Inquiries: info@clevelandvicon.com or toll-free: 1.800.589.5895
Cleveland: 4550 Willow Pkwy, Cleveland, OH 44125: 216.341.3300 : Fax: 216.341.1872
Akron-Canton: 7505 Freedom Ave, N. Canton, OH 44720: 330.494.7255
: Fax: 330.494.7284

Youngstown: 1470 Churchill Hubbard Rd., Youngstown, OH 44505:  234.254.8961
Open M-F from 7:30am to 5:00pm, the customer counter is open until 4:30pm, but contact us if you need service beyond those hours and we will try to accomodate.

Sales - Cleveland Division Direct Line Mobile Email
Sue Poe Flowers, DAHC/CDC Contract Sales 216.658.2623 216.533.0343 sue_flowers@
clevelandvicon.com
Jon McKnight, AHC Contract Sales 216.658.2628 216.533.0346 jon_mcknight@
clevelandvicon.com
Donald Poe, DAHC Contract Sales 216.341.3300 216.533.0342 don_poe@
clevelandvicon.com
Doug Poe, AHC Contract Sales 216.658.2626 216.533.0345 doug_poe@
clevelandvicon.com
Greg Poe, AHC Contract Sales 216.658.2624 216.533.0341 greg_poe@
clevelandvicon.com
Dan McKee Contract Sales 216.658.2630 216.233.1393 dan_mckee@
clevelandvicon.com
Jared Moritz Contract Sales 216.658.2622   jared_moritz@
clevelandvicon.com
Paul Masterson End-User Sales 216.658.2633 216.533.7336 paul_masterson@
clevelandvicon.com
Mike Rosario End-User Sales 216.658.2632 216.312.0176 mike_rosario@
clevelandvicon.com
Kevin Allen Division 10 / Sales 216.658.2647   kevin_allen@
clevelandvicon.com

Allen Jones

 

Contract Sales 216.341.8518  

allen_jones@

clevelandvicon.com

James Kreemer Contract Sales 216.658.2634  

james_kreemer@

clevelandvicon.com

         
Sales - Canton Division Direct Line Mobile Email
Ron Mizer, AHC Contract Sales 330.494.7255 330.283.5270 ron_mizer@
clevelandvicon.com
Rick Royer, AHC/EHC Contract Sales 330.494.7255 330.283.1016 rick_royer@
clevelandvicon.com
Dan Fitzgerald Contract Sales 330.494.7255 330.312.1185 dan_fitzgerald@
clevelandvicon.com
         
Sales - Youngstown Division Direct Line Mobile Email
Jeff Rowlands Contract Sales 234.254.8961 330.406.6937 jeff_rowlands@
clevelandvicon.com
       
Customer Service Division Direct Line Out of Area Email
Judy Sabol FSC / Leed 216.658.2640 800.589.5895 judy_sabol@
clevelandvicon.com
Skip Modlin Counter Sales 216.658.2645 800.589.5895 skip_modlin@
clevelandvicon.com
         
Estimating Direct Line Out of Area Email
Jim Woods 216.658.2631 800.589.5895 jim_woods@
clevelandvicon.com
Tom Poe 216.341.8526 800.589.5895

tom_poe@

clevelandvicon.com

Randy Royer 330.494.7255  

randy_royer@

clevelandvicon.com

 

Field Service Mobile Email
Roger Boone 216.533.0347 roger_boone@
clevelandvicon.com
Ralph Perrine 234.806.7373 ralph_perrine@
clevelandvicon.com
Bryce Huber 216.702.8959
   
Purchasing Direct Line Out of Area Email
Steve Poe 216.658.2625 800.589.5895 steve_poe@
clevelandvicon.com
Rachel Janka 216.658.2643 800.589.5895 rachel_janka@
clevelandvicon.com
       
     

 

 

  :: Answers to Freq. Asked ?s > or Drop us a line: info@clevelandvicon.com  
Call: 1.800.589.5895 :: Cleveland: 4550 Willow Pkwy, Cleveland, OH 44125: 216.341.3300 :: Akron-Canton: 7505 Freedom Ave, N. Canton, OH 44720: 330.494.7255